• English
  • Sign In
  • Contact Us
×
Webinars » Neoantigen immunopeptidome profiling and production for personalized immuno-oncology therapeutic discovery

Neoantigen immunopeptidome profiling and production for personalized immuno-oncology therapeutic discovery

Presented by: Niren Murthy

Neoantigen based immuno-oncology therapies are proving promising, but neoantigen identification and production are bottlenecks to boosting efficacy. In this webcast, Dr. Samantha Zaroff of GenScript and Dr. Julie Rumble of Cayman Chemical will review the use of neoantigen peptides in personalized cancer treatment and share techniques for predicting and producing difficult neoantigen peptides.


You will learn:

  • Why neoantigens are so difficult to identify and produce
  • How Cayman Chemical’s immunopeptidome profiling enhances neoantigen discovery over bioinformatics prediction tools
  • How GenScript’s proprietary technologies for neoantigen production can substantially increase peptide synthesis rate

  • Speaker:
    Raymond Miller Ph.D., GenScript. Julie Rumble Ph.D., Cayman Chemical
  • Date:
    Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Time:
    8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST
  • Time:
  • Register Here!

Immunopeptidome Profiling for
Neoantigen Candidate Discovery

Learn More

Neoantigen Peptide Synthesis Service

Reliable Neoantigen Peptides for Precision Therapeutic Discovery

Learn More

Latest Webinars

Speaker-related Webinars